See why we score 4.18 out of 5 317 reviews on

Read unfiltered and verified reviews of :Different property management from real owners and tenants. You'll notice that we don't have 100% 5-star reviews and a perfect 5/5 rating. That's okay with us, you know why? We are continually learning and growing, and with every review and every piece of feedback we get, we use it to improve and ensure the next experience is better.

Read reviews
1 - 20 of 317 reviews
Prev

Salman Nadeem Verified review

3 weeks ago

Quite happy and satisfied with the service I have received from Different. My property manager Angela Mifsud is quite professional, easy to reach out to and responsive. Highly recommended.

Jeremy Tang Verified review

4 weeks ago

Very impressed and very happy! Attentive, responsive and effective. 20 days from start to finish (initial request > property leased). Shout out to Chris who did a stellar job!

Vicky Perkins Verified review

1 month ago

I have had some trouble getting used using newer technology as I’m an older citizen but they have been Very!! Responsive and helpful along the way

rudina skenderasi Verified review

9 months ago

I have Marco Picchi who is helping me with my property Iam going to rent next week and Marco is such a good person and very very professional.. recommend to everyone to speak with Marco

Aman Deep Verified review

9 months ago

Very much satisfied with Different and the whole re-letting experience was very smooth. Marco was very professional and pragmatic to deal with. His communication was very swift and precise. Updates after every 'open house' was amazing and feedback was very detailed. I have been big fan of technology that Different offer and now with their high caliber team members like Marco and Danielle gives me high confidence that my property is in good hands. Thanks Team Different.
Free Rental Appraisal

Maximise your investment property returns with a free rental appraisal

Learn More
Different Logo

Jolly Roger Verified review

9 months ago

Fantastic experience with a very seamless process and extremely professional and customer centric staff! Highly reccomend!

John Merakovsky Verified review

9 months ago

Nicholas Green Verified review

1 month ago

The process has been very quick and easy. Looking forward to working with a professional team

Marc Napoli Verified review

1 month ago

Angela has been quick to respond, on point, and knowledgable with all matters relating to property management. I was initially hesitant, but the move to different has been smooth to date.

Brendan Ritchie Verified review

1 month ago

Very quick to get in touch with me after being pointed in my direction by a 3rd party. Had a quick conversation, maybe 20mins, where all the key detail was covered. Then was sent a link to sign up online, this is a simple process but I hit some odd error which prevented completion. Luckily, the team at Different were super quick to get in touch and resolve the issue and I was able to sign up within a few hours.Their great attitude and responsiveness has me feeling positive about future engagement.

Continue Reading

Continue reading review
Property Management done :Different

From leasing to maintenance and everything in between, we’ve got you covered. Click to find out more!

Learn More
Different Logo

Lívia Campos Verified review

1 month ago

Felicity Walsh Verified review

1 month ago

Fantastic experience with Different in leasing our property. Whole process was complete in under two weeks and the communication throughout was efficient and well coordinated and saved me a lot of time.

Augusto Terra Verified review

1 month ago

Very professional and really good service!

Robyn Hutchinson Verified review

1 month ago

Laura has been most helpful in being oriented to Different, always responding in a timely and effective manner. Thankyou!

Martin Charteris Verified review

1 month ago

Third Party Reviews

All reviews on this page were submitted to 3rd party review sites. Each review has been verified to ensure that it is authentic.

Learn More
Different Logo

Rajani G Verified review

1 month ago

Different property group gives wonderful services in finding tenants and managing our properties. Very prompt responses, effective communication. So glad to find them. Especially Angela is very helpful and understands our situation and put all her efforts in finding a tenant for us. Highly recommended.

chris Verified review

1 month ago

The experience has been great with the unit leased after first open home, thanks to Angela and the team. Team work has been emphasised in this new establishment with a somewhat new concept of operation. It soon became obvious that it worked quite well despite a few minor technical issues which were attended to promptly. Well done.

DENISE WIREKO-BROBBY Verified review

1 month ago

The Different team has been a dream to work with. They had our property leased within a week of us jumping on board. Angela was always within reach and was happy to answer any questions we had. I love the app, I’m in awe of the service and I’m very excited to continue working with both Angela and the Different team. Would recommend!

Michael Paradisis Verified review

2 months ago

:Different has been an absolute pleasure to deal with, ease of communication, prompt responses, great facilitation and obvious effort to identify win-win solutions for tenant and landlord alike. Extremely professional and a key :Differentiator in this industry. Extra kudos to Angela who has been absolutely amazing and a credit to :Different.

Torah Pasfield Verified review

4 months ago

Amazing service from the team right from the start. Would highly recommend trusted for your home with pest control. Thanks Trusted you've done an excellent job.
How :Different can help you

See how much you will save when you switch to :Different

Learn More
Different Logo
1 - 20 of 317 reviews
Prev