See why we score 4.16 out of 5 478 reviews on

Read unfiltered and verified reviews of :Different property management from real owners and tenants. You'll notice that we don't have 100% 5-star reviews and a perfect 5/5 rating. That's okay with us, you know why? We are continually learning and growing, and with every review and every piece of feedback we get, we use it to improve and ensure the next experience is better.

Read reviews
1 - 20 of 478 reviews
Prev

Hugh Smith Verified review

1 year ago

I thought I would trial Different for one of my rental properties. I have been more than happy with the service they provide, and their pricing makes the decision a no-brainer. I’ve been so happy with them I have moved my other rental property to them and recommended them to several of my friends and they are using them now as well. Great value. Professional service. Five stars.

Jenna Armstrong Verified review

1 year ago

Wayde and the team made our transition to :Different so seamless and stress free. Wayde is extremely knowledgeable and our go to in this space. The Owner Portal and App allows us to have everything at our fingertips when needed, but it is rarely needed. The team effectively communicate any tenant requests and lease renewals and they always ask if there is anything else they can assist with. We recently had our first Exit Inspection Report with :Different and they were so thorough in their reportingand imagery. We will be saving roughly $2000 a year by having our properties managed with :Different #winning!

Continue Reading

Continue reading review

Torah Pasfield Verified review

1 year ago

Amazing service from the team right from the start. Would highly recommend trusted for your home with pest control. Thanks Trusted you've done an excellent job.

Leonardo Murabito Verified review

1 year ago

Working with Wayde over the last few months has been nothing but an absolute pleasure. The attention to detail and overall professionalism along with his up to date market knowledge is fantastic. You'll find it hard to find a better agent!

Mey Wong Verified review

1 year ago

Very prompt response and efficient in following up requests. Exceeded my expectations!
Third Party Reviews

All reviews on this page were submitted to 3rd party review sites. Each review has been verified to ensure that it is authentic.

Learn More
Different Logo

Zain malik Verified review

1 year ago

The team is quite helpful and are always willing to walk an extra mile.

Lyn Blundell Verified review

1 year ago

Terrific value with great service.

Laura Nielsen Verified review

1 year ago

Jodee and the team at :Different Property Management have been an absolute pleasure to deal with, from the inspection right through to the move. They are quick to return calls and emails and go out of their way to look after their tenants and make sure you are happy and settled. I am so impressed and I do not want to rent through anyone else in future. I cannot rate them highly enough, keep up the great work!

Sagar Soni Verified review

1 year ago

Murray Schluter Verified review

1 year ago

Very responsive and friendly team, love how easy to use their app is!
How :Different can help you

See how much you will save when you switch to :Different

Learn More
Different Logo

Antony Thompson Verified review

1 year ago

As a Real Estate agent myself I have come across few people as Professional and attentive as Wayde. He is knowledgeable on processes, technology and a phenomenal communicator. Working closely with Wayde not only do I use him personally but recommend him to all of my clients considering renting out their property. Wayde Hildrew will get your home leased!

Margot Sullivan Verified review

1 year ago

This Company knows what they are doing. Very professional. Lots of follow up. Nothing is a bother to them. They are more than happy to attend to all needs of Owner and Tennant. Fees are excellent. Service is exceptional!! Would recommend to anyone looking for hassle free service at great value. Margot.

udit kumar Verified review

1 year ago

Ashley Leahy Verified review

1 year ago

Marco and Different were easy and convenient to deal with. No hassles at all. That is a rarity for tenants dealing with property managers. Would recommend any landlord to use them, and tenants apply for their properties.

Dan Allard Verified review

1 year ago

Marco provided great service and was extremely prompt in responding.
Free Rental Appraisal

Maximise your investment property returns with a free rental appraisal

Learn More
Different Logo

Tara Morley Verified review

1 year ago

Marco and his team managed to get a tenant for my Melbourne apartment during stage 4 lockdowns in Melbourne, that alone gets them 5 stars in my book but in addition to that they've been responsive and consistent with their communication. I hope the rest of the process is as positive.

Tim Fung Verified review

1 year ago

Lindsay was responsive, helpful and did a great job in getting my property leased quickly :)

John Seuren Verified review

1 year ago

Had a great experience trying to lease out our apartment during Covid 19 pandemic. Always had people reaching out with updates and suggestion to get the apartment leased and felt like I had a full team of people on hand during the process.

A Huang Verified review

1 year ago

Overall I would only give Different 2 or 3 stars. Their service is now improving because having the new property manager Lindsay onboard. If not because of her, I would have left Different.

Winston Bayne Verified review

1 year ago

Marco and the different team were exceptional during this challenging time in Victoria. They managed to get my property online and leased extremely quickly, whilst also delivering an above market rental return. There mobile app is great and makes it a breeze to manage any queries or maintenance I need to get across. I highly recommend them A+++ service and support
Property Management done :Different

From leasing to maintenance and everything in between, we’ve got you covered. Click to find out more!

Learn More
Different Logo
1 - 20 of 478 reviews
Prev