See why we score 4.21 out of 5 262 reviews on

Read unfiltered and verified reviews of :Different property management from real owners and tenants. You'll notice that we don't have 100% 5-star reviews and a perfect 5/5 rating. That's okay with us, you know why? We are continually learning and growing, and with every review and every piece of feedback we get, we use it to improve and ensure the next experience is better.

Read reviews
1 - 20 of 262 reviews
Prev

Ricardo Sdoya Verified review

1 month ago

Having been with :Different for 6 months or so, I can safely say they are really great. As a tenant, they are very responsive and very friendly. I had a plumbing problem recently and they were right on top of it. They always respond to my emails and answer my questions very quickly. Their app also makes things very convenient and easy. It's a good thing in life, to have a good relationship with great agents! <3

Haroon Sheikh Verified review

1 month ago

A very good experience with Different throughout our tenancy. They were very pro active and specially helpful during the start of Covid times. We would definately recommend them to our friends and family.

Vincent Ho Verified review

1 month ago

From my initial enquiry, I have been in constant communication with Laura Smith from :Different. She has provided clear professional advice to me all the way as I decided to changed agents. Although change is normally difficult, I felt that the transition process to :Different was fairly easy and not as stressful as I had first anticipated. Then I was in touch with Marco Picchi, who provided excellent feedback and updates on the (now successful) tenant application.The apartment was listed for only 2 and a half weeks before being leased (in Melbourne Victoria during a COVID-19 pandemic!). Great work and thank you to the :Different team, I hope for a lengthy and prosperous relationship.

Continue Reading

Continue reading review

Marco Botros Verified review

2 months ago

“app, tech and team work, great record keeping and you can still speak to someone who can take care of you. managment rocks. keep it up please :).

Hadiseh Hosseni Verified review

2 months ago

5 star ⭐️ for highest quality, great value, professional and very very responsive ++++++++++++++. I’m happy to give 1000000 ⭐️ If possible Ashfaq is my property manager and he is very very friendly and helpful. I’m 100% recommended everyone. Ashfaq, thanks again for your support
Property Management done :Different

From leasing to maintenance and everything in between, we’ve got you covered. Click to find out more!

Learn More

Luis Cran-Lawrence Verified review

3 months ago

So far so good. Have been dealing with Marco and others and they’ve all been super helpful.

Alex L Verified review

3 months ago

The Different team communicated very well when we were searching for a property to lease, they were responsive and helpful with everything we needed. Marco Picchi was very helpful in organising the lease agreement quickly and smoothly once we were accepted for the property.

Rhys Williams Verified review

4 months ago

I cannot say a bad word about this company, great value and from the onset they have kept us up to date with our rental and are always polite and easy to approach. Highly recommended , Rhys Williams

Suman T Verified review

4 months ago

As a landlord, we are used to speaking someone over the phone for any issue that arises. Different has been responsive to my issues so far. Hopefully, I can change myself along with upcoming technology.

Carina Gonçalves Verified review

4 months ago

I have been having the best experience as a tenant of :Different. No doubt that using an app to request maintenance, to communicate quickly with your agent and to update payment details saves heaps of time and gives us tenants, the certainty that all our issues are being taken care of. I would recommend :Different to any tenant or landlord based on how easy it is to get things done through them and to obtain quick responses to any queries. Thanks a lot, :Different team
Third Party Reviews

All reviews on this page were submitted to 3rd party review sites. Each review has been verified to ensure that it is authentic.

Learn More

Manuella Perche Verified review

4 months ago

These people are truly professional and very lovely, more importantly they have your best interest at heart. Every single person I’ve Interacted with was incredibly responsive and helpful. They helped me to get my cat on the lease, get a locksmith by my door in no time and get a handyman in 48h to sort a leaking shower. Thank you

DJ Verified review

4 months ago

Marco was incredibly helpful in helping me lease my property during COVID. I was kept up to date every step of the way and I felt confident that I would find the right tenants!

Leyla Valencia Verified review

4 months ago

Completely satisfied with your prompt and effective service. The landlord App - excellent.

Jessie Summons Verified review

4 months ago

Sarjeet Gill Verified review

5 months ago

How :Different can help you

See how much you will save when you switch to :Different

Learn More

Dan Allard Verified review

6 months ago

Marco provided great service and was extremely prompt in responding.

Tara Morley Verified review

6 months ago

Marco and his team managed to get a tenant for my Melbourne apartment during stage 4 lockdowns in Melbourne, that alone gets them 5 stars in my book but in addition to that they've been responsive and consistent with their communication. I hope the rest of the process is as positive.

Tim Fung Verified review

6 months ago

Lindsay was responsive, helpful and did a great job in getting my property leased quickly :)

Matt Corke Verified review

7 months ago

I signed up to :Different and the on-boarding process was very smooth. Leigh was helpful and friendly and got me set up straight away. They take care of everything. Very satisfied

Robyn Martin Verified review

8 months ago

Excellent dealing with this company. Always available, always professional, always prompt when replying to requests or keeping appointments. We have been extremely pleased with their service. Thankyou !
Free Rental Appraisal

Maximise your investment property returns with a free rental appraisal

Learn More
1 - 20 of 262 reviews
Prev