See why we score 4.12 out of 5 351 reviews on

Read unfiltered and verified reviews of :Different property management from real owners and tenants. You'll notice that we don't have 100% 5-star reviews and a perfect 5/5 rating. That's okay with us, you know why? We are continually learning and growing, and with every review and every piece of feedback we get, we use it to improve and ensure the next experience is better.

Read reviews
1 - 20 of 351 reviews
Prev

Barry Jung Verified review

2 days ago

Laura contacted me quickly after submitting my enquiry and took me through the process with :Different. All of my questions have been responded to quickly, :Different are very competitive on rates, and very easy to deal with.

Ram Dubey Verified review

3 days ago

Sandra Pavic Verified review

6 days ago

Shirley D'Souza Verified review

1 week ago

Our Experience with Different has been a very pleasant one. The entire Team is extremely Professional. Our Property Manager Angela is Amazing. Angela is very professional, friendly and an excellent communicator with excellent Customer Service Skills. Very easy to reach and very prompt in responding to queries. Angela has a strong knowledge of the Rental market and guided us accordingly, as a result we were able to secure a Tenant very quickly. It is an absolute pleasure dealing with Angela.

Mo Shaz Verified review

1 week ago

DIFFERENT is completely different from other rela estate agents, the service which they have provided is spot on. Highly recommended.
Property Management done :Different

From leasing to maintenance and everything in between, we’ve got you covered. Click to find out more!

Learn More
Different Logo

Arun kumar Verified review

1 week ago

Very PROFESSIONAL and friendly I was highly impressed by Angela for her customer service attitude I wish we find more people like Angela that makes our lives easy and comfortable

Virginia Longfellow Verified review

1 week ago

Very happy with Different and especially Angela who has helped us rent out a few properties. Not an easy time during COVID to rent a property. I would really recommend Different.

Craig McMurdo Verified review

2 weeks ago

ast responses to any issues, and an ability to pivot around Covid-19 restrictions, but maintain safe health standards

Donna King Verified review

3 weeks ago

Thank you Different for another seamless lease renewal. I really appreciated your advice on the rent adjustment, management of the tenant and communications with me!

Sheila Benhamou Verified review

3 weeks ago

I had to unexpectedly and urgently change my rental management agent. I had heard good reviews about Different. I must say thank you to all the team that went above and beyond my expectations dealing with the mess my previous agent left me with. I have enjoyed swift communications and fast action when needed. All with polite, clear and easy dialogue with the team via an excellent App. Im a happy new customer.
Third Party Reviews

All reviews on this page were submitted to 3rd party review sites. Each review has been verified to ensure that it is authentic.

Learn More
Different Logo

Ee Lynn Yap Verified review

1 month ago

Angela Mifsud has been amazing. As I'm not familiar with the rental market and process, I had many queries and questions. Angela patiently walked me through the process and patiently answered my questions in a very timely manner with valuable advice too. I knew I was in her good hands and felt confident that things would be smooth sailing! Thanks Angela!

Lucia Lewis Verified review

1 month ago

Friction-free signup process, customer service that inspires confidence, fantastic app experience.

Katy Williams Day Verified review

1 month ago

I have renting managed by Different Property Management over the past 12 months; with my primary contact Naza. Naza has been a delight, proactive and professional in all interactions, letting me know well ahead of time any building maintenance that may impact me and even when I have been rather terse, Naza has responded promptly to my issues and ensured they were addressed in a timely manner. I highly recommend Naza and the team at Different Property Management to look after your property and forthe best experience for your tenants and you.

Continue Reading

Continue reading review

Amanda Weber Verified review

1 month ago

Angela at :Different is amazing! She is so friendly, replies to emails straight away & is professional & so different to other property managers Ive experienced in the past! So approachable & just a lovely person

Christina Lamb Verified review

1 month ago

The team at Different especially Angela have been amazing. Various challenges have come up while moving in, exacerbated by COVID, but the team have been very responsive & helpful along the way. Looking forward to smooth sailing ahead
How :Different can help you

See how much you will save when you switch to :Different

Learn More
Different Logo

Eric Le Tran Verified review

4 months ago

An Ok property management service. If you have a good property with good tenants and just need a PM to do the basics then these guys will do a decent job and save you a lot of money. A bit frustrating that There is no phone number you can call to speak to your dedicated property manager (because you don't get a dedicated manager) and if you need anything you will have to send an email and get a response in 1-2 days from whoever is working at the time. If you need a PM to advertise and find new tenants,then you might be better off going with a local agent with a better understanding of the area and someone who can be a single point of contact. do your own research and read some of the other reviews before making a decision.

Continue Reading

Continue reading review

Allen Chan Verified review

4 months ago

Great experience moving my 2 investment properties to Different. App is awesome and everything in one place. They are pro active and definitely saved me thousands of dollars just transitioning across.

Blazenka Lovric Verified review

4 months ago

Great experience with this team! they took care of everything, photos, cleaning, advertising, and management. I posted to add on facebook and found the tenant myself, which they recognised. Can't recommend them enough!

Timilehin Obagbemi Verified review

4 months ago

Very professional and on the ball!

Matt C Verified review

4 months ago

Not our first time using a property manager but so far our experience has been very good. The technology has overall been helpful and simplifies all the admin and communication. Anegela has been quick to respond as our contact there. Good value for money too. Recommended!
Free Rental Appraisal

Maximise your investment property returns with a free rental appraisal

Learn More
Different Logo
1 - 20 of 351 reviews
Prev