See why we score 4.14 out of 5 363 reviews on

Read unfiltered and verified reviews of :Different property management from real owners and tenants. You'll notice that we don't have 100% 5-star reviews and a perfect 5/5 rating. That's okay with us, you know why? We are continually learning and growing, and with every review and every piece of feedback we get, we use it to improve and ensure the next experience is better.

Read reviews
1 - 20 of 363 reviews
Prev

Christophe Eymery Verified review

1 month ago

Paige and the team at :Different are managing my property as if it was their own. Their communication is efficient and they tackle issues fast to make sure that the tenant and the property are well taken care of.

Nellerichal Sreeju Verified review

1 month ago

I have only positive things to tell about this organisation, after finding them though a aquaintance in the start up industry. I was curious and left a message to know more about how to proceed with renting out our property. I was contacted back next working day after leaving a message and Ellysse have been very honest and upfront about how things work and in a very efficient manner. I could certainly see them doing a great job after my dealings so far,If every individual here is working and communicating like Ellysse- then :Different is at a seriously different level!!! :)

Continue Reading

Continue reading review

Nicholas Green Verified review

1 month ago

Ram Dubey Verified review

2 months ago

Sandra Pavic Verified review

2 months ago

How :Different can help you

See how much you will save when you switch to :Different

Learn More
Different Logo

Shirley D'Souza Verified review

2 months ago

Our Experience with Different has been a very pleasant one. The entire Team is extremely Professional. Our Property Manager Angela is Amazing. Angela is very professional, friendly and an excellent communicator with excellent Customer Service Skills. Very easy to reach and very prompt in responding to queries. Angela has a strong knowledge of the Rental market and guided us accordingly, as a result we were able to secure a Tenant very quickly. It is an absolute pleasure dealing with Angela.

Mo Shaz Verified review

2 months ago

DIFFERENT is completely different from other rela estate agents, the service which they have provided is spot on. Highly recommended.

Arun kumar Verified review

2 months ago

Very PROFESSIONAL and friendly I was highly impressed by Angela for her customer service attitude I wish we find more people like Angela that makes our lives easy and comfortable

Virginia Longfellow Verified review

2 months ago

Very happy with Different and especially Angela who has helped us rent out a few properties. Not an easy time during COVID to rent a property. I would really recommend Different.

Craig McMurdo Verified review

2 months ago

ast responses to any issues, and an ability to pivot around Covid-19 restrictions, but maintain safe health standards
Free Rental Appraisal

Maximise your investment property returns with a free rental appraisal

Learn More
Different Logo

Lucia Lewis Verified review

3 months ago

Friction-free signup process, customer service that inspires confidence, fantastic app experience.

Katy Williams Day Verified review

3 months ago

I have renting managed by Different Property Management over the past 12 months; with my primary contact Naza. Naza has been a delight, proactive and professional in all interactions, letting me know well ahead of time any building maintenance that may impact me and even when I have been rather terse, Naza has responded promptly to my issues and ensured they were addressed in a timely manner. I highly recommend Naza and the team at Different Property Management to look after your property and forthe best experience for your tenants and you.

Continue Reading

Continue reading review

Amanda Weber Verified review

3 months ago

Angela at :Different is amazing! She is so friendly, replies to emails straight away & is professional & so different to other property managers Ive experienced in the past! So approachable & just a lovely person

Christina Lamb Verified review

3 months ago

The team at Different especially Angela have been amazing. Various challenges have come up while moving in, exacerbated by COVID, but the team have been very responsive & helpful along the way. Looking forward to smooth sailing ahead

Andrea McCann Verified review

3 months ago

We have experienced clear and concise communication, extremely accomodating, very knowledgeable in this industry. Congratulations Mandy and Team Qld
Property Management done :Different

From leasing to maintenance and everything in between, we’ve got you covered. Click to find out more!

Learn More
Different Logo

Mark Simpson Verified review

3 months ago

Mandy and the team are fantastic. Great to work with We run our small business and must say she is the best client to work with

Pro Point Electrical Verified review

3 months ago

Mandy from Different is great to deal with always responsive, would highly recommend her and the team at different. A+++++

RYAN SAID Verified review

3 months ago

Mandy has been our saving grace. Always polite, quick response to any issue we have, and is always willing to go above and beyond to help out in any scenario.

Jonathan Sankey Verified review

3 months ago

A total breeze, perfect communication, I can always speak to the same person (Laura) who’s lovely, familiar with my account and always gets back to me super fast.

G Verified review

3 months ago

Great service Returns calls and emails promptly Always contactable
Third Party Reviews

All reviews on this page were submitted to 3rd party review sites. Each review has been verified to ensure that it is authentic.

Learn More
Different Logo
1 - 20 of 363 reviews
Prev