See why we score 4.21 out of 5 293 reviews on

Read unfiltered and verified reviews of :Different property management from real owners and tenants. You'll notice that we don't have 100% 5-star reviews and a perfect 5/5 rating. That's okay with us, you know why? We are continually learning and growing, and with every review and every piece of feedback we get, we use it to improve and ensure the next experience is better.

Read reviews
1 - 20 of 293 reviews
Prev

Neelam Janjani Verified review

3 days ago

Renee Provido Verified review

1 week ago

The team at Different are very professional and prompt. They offer suggestions and are always happy to bend over backwards to support their clients. We are very happy with their service. Angela has been particularly helpful in guiding us through the steps and process. We look forward to working with them in the future.

Dinesh Sharma Verified review

1 week ago

Very professional approach. I was a little sceptical initially as friends suggested that I should go with the local Estate agent. I took a chance and it took less than two weeks to get the tenants. Angela was particularly helpful and provided professional advise and was approachable every time. I would strongly recommend the team at Different.

Alex C Verified review

1 month ago

We have used :Different to manage our property since December 2019. Overall we are really impressed with their service. It is reasonably priced and they use an app that makes managing our property from overseas easy. They are very professional and I have been really impressed with their customer service and willingness to seek and respond to feedback. Despite some issues with our first tenant, their management of the situation was professional and they helped us through the process well.

Andy Verified review

2 weeks ago

Very responsive communication, and professional interactions with both tenant and owner. Angela has been particularly prompt and helpful in addressing all matters with the property. The owner portal has a user friendly interface that is easy to navigate and monitor.
Third Party Reviews

All reviews on this page were submitted to 3rd party review sites. Each review has been verified to ensure that it is authentic.

Learn More
Different Logo

Hugh Smith Verified review

1 month ago

I thought I would trial Different for one of my rental properties. I have been more than happy with the service they provide, and their pricing makes the decision a no-brainer. I’ve been so happy with them I have moved my other rental property to them and recommended them to several of my friends and they are using them now as well. Great value. Professional service. Five stars.

Amjad Batliwala Verified review

2 weeks ago

Angela from the :Different Ops Team helped us to find the new tenant for our house and coordinated with us from time to time make sure we don't have to do anything from our side. Highly recommend for property management services

Jenna Armstrong Verified review

1 month ago

Wayde and the team made our transition to :Different so seamless and stress free. Wayde is extremely knowledgeable and our go to in this space. The Owner Portal and App allows us to have everything at our fingertips when needed, but it is rarely needed. The team effectively communicate any tenant requests and lease renewals and they always ask if there is anything else they can assist with. We recently had our first Exit Inspection Report with :Different and they were so thorough in their reportingand imagery. We will be saving roughly $2000 a year by having our properties managed with :Different #winning!

Continue Reading

Continue reading review

anthony migliore Verified review

2 weeks ago

I was very happy with Angela managing my property. I was always satisfied with the service provided and the constant updates.

Gerald Ah Hong Verified review

1 month ago

Always reply on time
How :Different can help you

See how much you will save when you switch to :Different

Learn More
Different Logo

Torah Pasfield Verified review

1 month ago

Amazing service from the team right from the start. Would highly recommend trusted for your home with pest control. Thanks Trusted you've done an excellent job.

Mey Wong Verified review

2 months ago

Very prompt response and efficient in following up requests. Exceeded my expectations!

Zain malik Verified review

2 months ago

The team is quite helpful and are always willing to walk an extra mile.

Lyn Blundell Verified review

2 months ago

Terrific value with great service.

Laura Nielsen Verified review

2 months ago

Jodee and the team at :Different Property Management have been an absolute pleasure to deal with, from the inspection right through to the move. They are quick to return calls and emails and go out of their way to look after their tenants and make sure you are happy and settled. I am so impressed and I do not want to rent through anyone else in future. I cannot rate them highly enough, keep up the great work!
Free Rental Appraisal

Maximise your investment property returns with a free rental appraisal

Learn More
Different Logo

Sagar Soni Verified review

2 months ago

Murray Schluter Verified review

2 months ago

Very responsive and friendly team, love how easy to use their app is!

Antony Thompson Verified review

2 months ago

As a Real Estate agent myself I have come across few people as Professional and attentive as Wayde. He is knowledgeable on processes, technology and a phenomenal communicator. Working closely with Wayde not only do I use him personally but recommend him to all of my clients considering renting out their property. Wayde Hildrew will get your home leased!

udit kumar Verified review

3 months ago

Daniel Hughes Verified review

3 months ago

Great communication from the team!
Property Management done :Different

From leasing to maintenance and everything in between, we’ve got you covered. Click to find out more!

Learn More
Different Logo
1 - 20 of 293 reviews
Prev