See why we score 4.22 out of 5 532 reviews on

Read unfiltered and verified reviews of :Different property management from real owners and tenants. You'll notice that we don't have 100% 5-star reviews and a perfect 5/5 rating. That's okay with us, you know why? We are continually learning and growing, and with every review and every piece of feedback we get, we use it to improve and ensure the next experience is better.

Read reviews
1 - 20 of 532 reviews
Prev

Roman Mandryk Verified review

2 weeks ago

Angela found a new tenant for us in 2 weeks and was super helpful and diligent vetting the applicants.

Todd Eberline Verified review

2 weeks ago

Application and move in experience was handled quite well. Any issues that came up were addressed quickly. Communication is top notch

Lisa Whelan Verified review

2 weeks ago

I have recently leased a property through Different & have so far been really pleased with my experience. I have specifically really enjoyed the app they provide as it allows ease of access to all documents, support with maintenance, quick communication with your agent as well as payment. Unlike the usual standard application process for a rental, Different made the process extremely quick & pain free. I have specifically enjoyed the efficient & thorough communication with Angela Mifsud - Angela is taking care of my leasing agreement & it’s been a breeze.It also helps that Angela has excellent people skills & has been super friendly. Looking forward to the next 12 months with Different.

Continue Reading

Continue reading review

Lorraine Green Verified review

2 weeks ago

Been such a great move with Shanika and team. Very happy with my new rental and managers. The app is a great way for communication. Thankyou!

Sathya Ay Verified review

2 weeks ago

:Different team made my renting process become much easier. Thanks to Shanika, who is very helpful and responsive, and who also assisted me throughout the whole processes starting from handling bond to key handover.
How :Different can help you

See how much you will save when you switch to :Different

Learn More
Different Logo

Zoe Mahony Verified review

2 weeks ago

Great service even during challenging periods the staff persevere :)

Peter Furst Verified review

3 weeks ago

Different were very quick when I made a maintenance request, arranging for the problem to be fixed the next day.

R Mathew Verified review

3 weeks ago

Jodee Hudson and Team Different certainly exceeded the expectation in the manner they have aided with the input into what aspects needed prior to letting and managing contractual arrangements through to ensuring the property was ready for the tenant to move in. The service has been impeccable and I have no hesitation in recommending Jodee and Team Different to anyone.

1123 J Verified review

3 weeks ago

Angela was very helpful during the lease. she did all the works from opening inspections to following up with potential tenants, all the reference checks. the communication was very smooth and would recommend her services to anyone.

Teela Reid Verified review

3 weeks ago

Free Rental Appraisal

Maximise your investment property returns with a free rental appraisal

Learn More
Different Logo

Anne Fowlds Verified review

3 weeks ago

The Different real estate was wounderful they help me in every way possible very caring and honest people . Would like to thank Amanda and Shanika they are an awesome team I would recommend going through Different real estate they are really different to all other real estate.

Cécile Gibert Verified review

3 weeks ago

Good experience with Shanika, all the process to hand over the appartment went well .

Ram Lama Verified review

3 weeks ago

This is our first time working with Different team. Its a quite different experience to another real state. Shanika and Angela service was excellent and their management was great. Angela and shanika has been wonderful, and very caring for us. we didnt need to make multiple meetings to sign the contract. i recommend them highly enough. Their communication, services everything was great and excellent.

Alexander Kumaran Verified review

3 weeks ago

Shanika Fernando helped us have a smooth transition into our house especially being new time rental owners the process was easy. Thank-you for your help Shanika it was greatly appreciated

Blake Colenso Verified review

4 weeks ago

The service i had from the different team was unlike any other service ive had from other rental agencies They are very helpful and helped me through every step and process throughout the way
Property Management done :Different

From leasing to maintenance and everything in between, we’ve got you covered. Click to find out more!

Learn More
Different Logo

Martina Oliva Olavarría Verified review

1 month ago

Shanika our agent is great! And all the process trough Different is easier and smooth comparing a traditional RE agency. 100% recommended.

Bianca H Verified review

1 month ago

I am a new tenant with Different and so far they have been very friendly and efficient. Jodee has been amazing from the start. I went to an inspection and within a couple of days we had been approved! I like the fact that I didn't have to go to an office, everything was done online or over the phone. Any queries are promptly answered within the hour. The app is fantastic, no paperwork and easy to keep track of rent payments and any future maintenance.

Danni Paradiso Verified review

1 month ago

Angela really took care of me and my partner and ensured our moving process was as smooth as could be removing a lot of the stress. Very kind and responsive

Oakland Pulu Verified review

1 month ago

Had a very smooth going handover & kept well upto date by Amanda & Shanika. Definitely recommend this amazing team !

Darren Bone Verified review

1 month ago

I recently rented a property via Different and dealt with Shanika. Shanika was great to deal with all aspects of the rental process with Different. Any queries I had were promptly addressed and resolved very quickly. I would certainly recommend Different to anybody looking to rent a premises or future landlord.
Third Party Reviews

All reviews on this page were submitted to 3rd party review sites. Each review has been verified to ensure that it is authentic.

Learn More
Different Logo
1 - 20 of 532 reviews
Prev